Rotary Club of Stoningtons

Charter Members

About Our Club

Subpages
Related Pages
Links
Files
Photo Albums
 
Pete Robinson
President
860-599-2858
probinson11@gmail.com
 
Carol Umphlett
President-elect
860-535-5015
cumphlett@stonington-ct.gov
 
Feng Sure
Vice President and Foundation Chair 
Past President
860-536-2129
feng@first-han.com 
 
Rich Willner
Treasurer
Past President
860-599-4047
dwillner42@comcast.net       
 
Matt Tattersall
Secretary 
860-373-8700
mattt4ski@gmail.com
 
Margaret Victoria
Immediate Past President
860-535-0100
mv06378@gmail.com
 
Elaine Smith
Past President
860-535-2899
eelainesmith@comcast.net    
 
Marti Bradshaw
Past President  
860-599-3654
mbradshaw46@comcast.net
 
Billie Ward
Member
860-599-5048
billieward@sbcglobal.net
 
Sabrina Buehler
​Member
860-710-3360
sabrinabuehler@gmail.com
 
Linda Wilkinson
Member 
860-941-9648
lbcwilkinson@gmail.com
 
Russ Coupland
Member 
860-599-5089
rcoup44795@comcast.net
 
Liz Tattersall
Member
860-460-8140
mattt4ski@gmail.com
 
Amy Kennedy
Member
860-912-6923
amykennedy@wheelerlibrary.org
 
Karla Umland
Member
860-705-1885
karlaumland@wheelerlibrary.org
 
Sue Ferraro
Honorary Member
Past President
860-572-5912
sferraro@liberty-bank.com

Dan Holdridge
Honorary Member
401-596-8111
dholdridge@eagleelectric.com 

Sharon Stryker
Honorary Member